2017-2018 Board

Greetings, everyone!

I am pleased to announce the election results for the 2018 UB Beta Phi Mu Board.

President: Carolyn Klotzbach

Vice-President: Kelly Sallander

Secretary/Treasurer: Brenda Battleson White

Director: Catherine Dillon

The current board and newly elected board will have a brief meeting in Dec. to pass the reigns and to induct new members from the 2016 graduating year.

Many thanks for your participation.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.