Welcome 2021 initiates!

I'm pleased to welcome our new members to the Beta Delta Chapter! They are Samuel Adam, Katherine Baum, Sebastian Galbo, Katherine Gonzales, Raymond LeMay, III, Sumyung Moon, Lindsey Moses, Jaime Mott, Elizabeth Russell, Owen Stewart-Robertson, Melissa Sutter, and Ambrosia Wilkinson. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.